top of page

Welcome!!

Hey! I'm so glad you've decided to stop by my website and check things out! First off, let me tell you a little about myself (for the whole story though, click here)...


I'm Glory, and I've wanted to be a fashion designer since I was around 9 years old. I learned how to sew when I was around 11, and pretty soon, my whole wardrobe had been made by me! I continued sewing and working on drawing my designs (still practicing that though, lol...drawing can be tricky!), but now that I'm a little older, I decided I want to start sharing my ideas with the world.


When my amazing friend Davae told me that for my birthday she wanted to help me start a website where I could post all things fashion, I was super excited!! My goal was to publish my site on my 16th birthday (February 22nd), so after weeks of working together on designing this thing, it's finally ready to be released to you all!


So during this time of getting all this ready, I've been thinking about some of the things I'd like to use this website for, and some of the goals I have for it. I think I basically want the site to be a big, online, lookbook/portfolio/inspiration board where I can post my style, outfit inspiration, and my ideas for new pieces! I also want to be able to feature other girls who like similar clothing as me, because community and collaborating with other people is the best!


My biggest goal here is to become a fashion designer and start my own brand/company, so I hope this will be a way to show my ideas to the world!


But since I'm just starting this process, I need YOUR help! Tell me in the comments what kinds of things you'd like to see on Glo's Fashion in the future, and tell me what some of ya'lls goals are!


Excited to start this journey, and have you along!


❤︎ Glory (the Glo behind the Blog!)



3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

the big question 💗

Hey girls! I’ve been thinking about this topic lately, so I decided to finally write my thoughts down and share it with you all. It’s not what I normally post on here, like pics of fashion inspo, but

bottom of page