top of page

ideas of what to do during coronavirus

Hey everyone! Wow, this past week sure has been a crazy and unexpected one. Even though we’ve known about COVID-19 for a while, we went from living life mostly as normal last week, to this week not being able to leave the house basically!😦

I'm already an online student (fortunately, or unfortunately, I’m not sure right now lol) so I still have my normal school schedule keeping me busy, but as for the afternoons and weekends, and just the daily places I would normally go to, I'm now left wondering what to do to fill my time, as I’m sure most of you are also.


So, this morning I spent a while putting together a list of ideas of things to do to keep you busy while we’re all stuck at home. Hopefully this inspires you a little and helps keep you sane! ;)


Let me know if any of you decide to do something on this list! Or, if you have any other ideas to add :) this is a great time to get connected and help inspire others so feel free to share in the comments!


Also, one of my ambassadors, Lyric, has a Youtube channel and a few days ago she made a really helpful video relating to the coronavirus. I'd definitely recommend y'all watch it :)


One last thing--during the next few weeks, I'm going to be posting on my new Instagram page especially often. I want to be able to hopefully inspire and encourage you girls on there, and also connect with you more also! If you aren't following or haven't checked it out already, here's the link :) And for those of you who don't have an Instagram account, you should still be able to look at my posts, but I may post some on the updates/forum section of my site also so you can stay in the loop <3


Praying that everyone will stay healthy and positive!

Love,

Glory


4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page