top of page

SimplyChiaraJewelry Giveaway Winner!!🥳

Hey girls! Thank you so much to all that entered. This was my first giveaway, so I'm still figuring out how I'll work everything in the future, to hopefully make things faster and smoother and easier, but I do want to let you know I’ll be doing more contests and giveaways in the future, so stay tuned! Also, a few of you contacted me wondering if there was a way to do it without Instagram--so don't worry, I will definitely be having ones that don't require Insta in the near future 🙃 (lol and I don't even have an account myself, for everyone that's asking, so I totally get if you're not allowed to yet!)


Chiara and I did decide to extend the giveaway to Monday night because we were still getting so many entries, and then we had to check to make sure everyone followed the instructions, but now I’m finally here to announce the winner, who soon be receiving a light blue beaded initial necklace from Chiara’s shop!


So without further ado, the lucky girl is Kaylee Engelhardt!!!! Congratulations Kaylee! 🤗😍🎉 Thank you so much for entering, and I hope you absolutely love your necklace!


And like I mentioned in the original giveaway post, even if you didn't win, or even enter, I really encourage you to check out Simply Chiara Jewelry! It is so cute and perfect for summer, and she supports a great cause :)


Well, that's all for this post, but I would love to know what kind of giveaways ya'll would like to see next! You can tell me in the comments, or message me directly. And, if you have any connections to friends that have their own small businesses, like Chiara, or you make things that you think girls following my blog would be interested in, I would definitely love to get connected!


Have an awesome rest of your week girls, congratulations to Kaylee, and thank you absolutely so much Chiara for collaborating with me!!

3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page