top of page

GIVEAWAY + collab with Simply Chiara Jewelry!!

Updated: May 21, 2019

*GIVEAWAY CLOSED! Now we have to count up all the entries, make sure everyone follow the rules, and then randomly pick a winner! Results coming soon!*


Hey everyone! Today is a pretty exciting day for me because I’m collaborating with Chiara from SimplyChiaraJewelry to do my first GIVEAWAY on the blog!! I know quite a few of you who’ve already been watching and subscribing to Glo Fashion have been excited for a giveaway to participate in too, so I’m happy to announce it’s finally here! 😁

Before we get into the details of what you need to do to enter, let’s see what you could win!!


Chiara makes these super pretty necklaces (custom too, if you’d like!), and they’re just perfect for looking cute and beachy all summer long! Plus, she donates a portion of her profits to the Live Like Jake foundation (which raises awareness drowning prevention), so you not only get to wear something cute, but you get to help a good cause in the process!


The winner will get one initial necklace, as shown below!!


If you’ve kept reading to this point, I’m guessing you love the necklaces and want to enter, so here’s what you have to do:


  1. Subscribe to my blog. (If you’re already subscribed, then great! You’re good to go💛)

  2. Go on over to Instagram and follow SimplyChiaraJewelry.💓

  3. Like the giveaway post she has on there.

  4. And finally, tag a bestie (or as many as you want, to share the love!) on that same post who you think would like to participate.


OR, if you are coming from Chiara's Instagram page, the remaining steps are to:

  • Subscribe to the Glo Fashion blog 💖

  • Comment on THIS post (or message me anywhere on the site) to let me know you’ve completed the steps.


And after you’ve done all that, you'll be officially entered into the giveaway!!


But before you go and complete that, I have a few final details you should know...

  • Giveaway ends 12pm PST on Sunday, May 19th. *EDIT!! Still taking entries at this point, because we haven't gotten a chance to organize everything yet. So if you're still seeing this, you can still enter!*

  • Winner will be chosen randomly and informed around the beginning of the week.

  • The winner will also be posted on here and IG so y’all can know who won!

  • You may only enter if you live in the continental United States.

  • If you don’t complete *all* the steps, your name will not be included in the drawing when we choose a winner.

  • And I can’t think of anything else, but this is my first giveaway, so I really hope I’m not missing important details! 😂

So yeah! I hope y’all enjoy the blog, enjoy checking out Chiara's amazing jewelry, and have fun entering the giveaway! If you don’t end up winning, don’t worry, because I’m hoping to have more in the future. :) And, you can always just DM or email Chiara because she’d love to make a necklace for you to purchase!


xoxo

Have a wonderful day!

♡Glory

12 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page