top of page

sunset pics + a diy thrift flip

Hey everyone! I hope y’all had a great week🤗 I know I don’t post on here too regularly anymore, but i thought I’d try to make more of an effort to do so in these summer months, so here I am!🙃


A couple months ago I found this dress at a thrift store. I love the colors and the ruched top, but I wasn’t so much of a fan of the length and just how it looked as a dress.


Soo, I decided to basically just cut of some excess fabric and turn it into a shirt!

I was originally planning on cutting it at a normal shirt length, but then I decided the ombré looked so pretty that I decided to keep it a little long. I think it turned out super cute though!



And then the day I was wearing this we just so happened to spend the day at our property out in the hills, so at sunset it was absolutely gorgeous for taking pics! 😊 I loved how these ones turned out :)


Haha ok well that’s all for this post! It was super short but I hope you enjoyed a little update from me :) 💛💛


Have an amazing weekend!

~ Glory

2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page