top of page

You'll wanna wear these

Hello everyone! I'm coming to you on a Friday afternoon to give you an exciting announcement!....


I'm going to start dEsiGniNg aNd SeLLinG tee shirts!!!


As some of you may know (if you've read my other posts 😘) I want to eventually start my own fashion label, and design clothes for it. So, I decided designing tees might be a good place to start! (I have another surprise I'm going to be *hopefully* working on this summer relating to clothes too, so STAY TUNED!!)


But anyways, let me tell you a little bit about what I'm going to be designing. Sure, you can get tees from pretty much any store you go to, but getting tees with cute sayings/quotes/phrases and images on them? Those can be harder to find. My inspiration for what I'm going to be putting on these tees comes from the quotes I see all over Pinterest, but also a TON of things that are on vsco. Who wouldn't want a tee shirt with your favorite vsco quote?! So with that said, now let's take a look at a few designs I've done so far. (All of them can be found here.)


Good Morning Sunshine tee with blue lettering on a white shirt.


Vibin n' Thrivin tee with a fun, layered white and blue font on a blue shirt.


Don't Quit Your Daydream tee in uppercase pink and white layered font, on a pretty pink shirt.


Kind People Are My Kinda People tee in red lettering, on a white shirt background.


And lastly (one of my faves!), a Girl Power hoodie in sunny yellow lettering!


I hope you guys will check the whole store out! I'm going to be adding a bunch more over the next few weeks, too :) All of these designs come in multiple shirt/hoodie colors, and pretty much all sizes!


I'd love to know which are your favorites! And if you have any favorite quotes or graphics that you would absolutely love a tee with, contact me or comment below, and I'll see what I can do! Or, if you love a certain design already, but would prefer it in a different color, you can contact me about that too. 💛


I hope everyone has an awesome weekend!! xoxo

4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page