top of page

updates and new tee designs!!

Hey all! Hope you’re having a good Sunday 🤗💛 I’ve been posting a bunch of tee pics in my stories on Instagram this week, so I figured I would come on here as well to share everything that’s new!


So first off, in case you didn’t know yet, I have a brand new shop! And I even bought the domain for it, so it’s super official and everything 😂 the site is www.glosofficial.com 💕


I just added a ton of new items last night, but over the next few weeks I’ll be continuing to add more and restock as orders and requests come in.

Here are just a few pics of the designs I’ve done this week though!


Honolulu design (shown in small and large) and the Aloha design in medium 🌴


The super popular Outer Banks/North Carolina design (shown in two different styles and sizes)🌊



The Hawaii design, on a tee and a crewneck (color sunrise) ✨


Florida and Hawaii designs (all the designs come in different color tee choices!)🌈




Sunkissed/endless summer in coral lettering and in white lettering 🤍 Also, an Outer Banks/North Carolina crewneck in a pretty yellow color ☺️


Those are most of the pics, but more designs will definitely be coming soon! In fact, I’m going to be ordering a ton of new tees today, so...


If you have any requests or would like to place and order, just message me and I’ll add it to my list 😊


Also, I‘d love to know what y'all's favorite designs and colors are! Tell me in the comments 💓⤵️

💛Glory

6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page