top of page

What to get from Pura Vida + a rep discount!!

Hey girls! I've had the idea for this post for a couple months now, so I'm excited to finally share it with you. 🤗


Since Pura Vida is so popular AND super pretty, I wanted to do a post featuring some of my fave items from them. But I thought, while I'm at it, I should see if any Pura Vida reps would like to collaborate on it!


So, I'm so happy to get to feature Bree in this post! She is absolutely so sweet, and it's been a privilege getting to know her as I've been in communication with her. 💞


I asked Bree to write a little bit about her, so here ya go!

Hi! I'm Bree, a homeschooled highschooler about to graduate. I'm the oldest of six kids whose house got burned to the ground in January, and I'd just been getting into Pura Vida at that point (I started on Cyber Monday!), but now my collection is finally bigger than ever, thanks to God's blessings towards our family in this time!!
Aside from this, I'm a very artistic soul who's loved painting and drawing since I could hold a pencil, but I mainly pursue photography now, which is what I plan on doing after school. 
I got my first real job at a candy store about a month ago and I love it, but it doesn't hurt to have a little side hustle!
Good luck shopping, and Live Free ✌🏻

Also, make sure to go follow her Instagram @notyourredhead 😘


Pura Vida has SO many cute pieces and I'm having a really hard time figuring out what to get because I kinda want everything 😂 but if I did have to choose a few, these would be my top picks...

These 4 (LOL couldn't narrow it down anymore than that!!) are my favorites of the original bracelets. They're so colorful and beachy, and remind me of summer and sunsets! From left to right (or top to bottom for mobile viewers), the first one is Tribal Glow, second is Sky's The Limit, third is Ocean Sunrise, and fourth is Lost in Wonderland. They even have super aesthetic names--like can I please wear the bracelet and be transported to what it's describing??! 😂


These packs/beaded bracelets are also so pretty! First is the Beach Princess pack, second is the Aqua Stone Charm bracelet, third is the Crystal Seed Bead bracelet, and fourth is the completely adorable pack by Hailey, Dreaming Outloud.


And lastly, the rings! Of course the wave ring is my favorite, but the sunset one and palm tree ones are also so cute!


But now, for some Pura Vida rep picks! Bree has sent me a few of her personal favorites, among the ones she owns.

My favorites for bracelets are the Fruit Slice Charm ($15), and the Compass Charm ($10).
I also love the Rainbow Ring a LOT, and it's only $12!
And they're always dropping new styles to choose from. 

And her Pura Vida chalk art 😍😍😍

So after all this inspiration, I hope you have some ideas of what to get in your next Pura Vida purchase! And speaking of purchases, make sure to use Bree's code BREEHILL20 for TWENTY PERCENT off your order!!! And like I said in the beginning of the post, Bree is absolutely so sweet, and I've been super excited about posting this because I really want ya'll to get to support her. So go check out the PV website, pick out your faves, and buy so you'll be ready for SUMMER!!! (Who else is way too excited?!)


Have an awesome day, everyone! It honestly makes me so happy when I read your sweet comments and when you message me encouraging things. I wouldn't be able to do this all without your support and by you following me! 💕💓💗


Love, Glo

2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page