top of page

Wearin one of my tees 🌺

Hello everyone! Hope y’all are having a good weekend 😊 I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday!! On Thursday and Friday I literally thought of a bunch of post ideas, but I either didn’t remember to write them down (😭) or I decided they didn't seem ready to post yet. But, I did want to give you something, so I thought I’d finally take some pics in some more of my tee shirts I got (from my store!) earlier this week!👏🏼 Also I realized that so far on Sundays I’ve been posting pics of me in outfits, so I may make that a regular thing from now on :)


Anyway, I had my one of my younger sisters take these really quick before I took them swimming (she was too impatient to take more than a couple hehe) soo they‘re pretty simple. I’ll definitely take more with my better camera + of the other tees in a few days, so stay tuned for that!


So this specific tee is the God is good Hawaiian flower one, in small. (For reference, I’m about 5’3” and it’s sort of long on me, but definitely not as long/big as the medium, which I’ll post later.) I can’t wait to wear this one on vacation!



This post was really short and unplanned, but I thought y’all would enjoy seeing some pics of the tees😉


Also... some of you {my amazing ambassadors!!!} have been sending me pics of you wearing your tee shirt!! You don’t know how excited that makes me when I see y’all actually wearing them. 😍😍 I’m planning on posting a bunch of y’alls pics soon, when I have a few more. Sooo, if you’re an ambassador (or just have one of my tees) please do send me your pics!! I can’t wait to see them. 😁


Ok well that’s all for today! I hope everyone’s summer is off to a great start. 🥰🌺🧡 Im going to hopefully be doing a video soon (considering doing one where you all ask me any questions or things you’d like to know about me, and I’ll answer it all in a video so you can get to know me better 😊), but I still have to think of some ideas AND perfect my video editing and voice over (eek!) skills, so we‘ll see when that happens. If anyone is good at that kind of stuff, please tell me, I need tips hehe😂


💖Glory

2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page