top of page

updates + exciting stuff! 🤗

Hi everyone! Yay! It's the weekend finally. I'm so happy 😊 I've been swamped with school this past week (it was finals week for my online classes) so I'm so ready to take a break and relax. I'm hopefully going to have a bit of spring break next week, so during that time you can expect more posts on here and on my other socials! :)


But anyway, I wanted to make a short post tonight to share a few updates...


☆ I know a lot of you are newly subscribed because of your interest in the ambassador program! It's taking me a while to go through the ton of applications, so I'm sorry if you've been waiting awhile! I am hoping to email more of you back this week though, so be looking for that. (BTW, if you are thinking of applying but wasn't sure if it was still open, it is! It may take a bit to get a response, but you can still apply to become one :))


☆ So, I made an Instagram account last month but so far I've only posted once. I had to take a break for the rest of February and the beginning of March (i may or may not have gotten grounded...) but I'm hoping (like really hoping) that next week I will begin posting. I have SO many exciting things planned for the account, like daily inspo, cute vibey pics, summer things, outfits, giveaways, brand pics, and a ton more, so if you're not already, you'll definitely want to follow me 😂 my username is @glos_official! :)


☆ Some of y'all may remember that earlier in February I went to a huge fashion event called MAGIC. I went there so that I could get started in the process of creating my clothing line! So, I am going to be starting slow and seeing how it works out, but I'm planning on rolling out my first product in the next 2-3 weeks!! It will definitely be posted on Instagram for whoever is interested in checking it out/buying it, but I may also post it here too for those who don't have IG. But anyway, stay tuned for that! I'm already in love with the product that I'm going to be selling first, so I can't wait to share it with you all 🤗💖


☆ Take a look around the site if you haven't recently! An hour or two ago I went through the whole thing and edited things :) there aren't any new features or pages, but I changed some colors, fonts, and made the whole thing look a little more aesthetic and put together.


☆ This isn't an announcement, but it's still pretty exciting...🥳🥳 Over the weekend I hit 1 million monthly viewers on Pinterest!!! I've been working hard to grow that platform, so I was pretty happy :) ALSO, I am likely going to be starting Pinterest ads of my tee shirt brand this weekend so I'm VERY excited about that, and I'm hoping it will get some more exposure to my brand so I can grow even more and roll out more exciting things for y'all!


So yeah, that's it! I hope each and every single one of you has a wonderful, happy weekend 😊💛💛💛 I'm extremely blessed to have you subscribed and following along on this journey with me. Y'all are literally the best.


Much love, ♡ Glo

2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page