top of page

trendy tees 🌺🐚🌈🌊✨

Happy Saturday girlies! First off, I thought it might be fun to start including quotes at the beginning of my posts ☺️ soo, here's one I decided on...


☆ everything happens for a reason. if it's meant to be, it will be :)


Now onto the rest of the post, I decided to post some pics of some currently popular designs from my tee shirt shop! All of them are modeled by my sweet ambassadors, too :)


this "God is good" tee has been by far one of the most popular lately! When I first started my tee shop, I had one similar to this, but then took it down for a while to try out other designs. I brought it back though, and it's just as in demand as before! Photo creds to @marissaveera on VSCO :))


the sunset chaser tee is another one of my favorites! I really, really love the colors and how Malia took the pic! So summery and bright! :) Photo creds to @malia.grindey on Instagram


yay! More beach pics! This super cute tee is a palm tree silhouette design with a sunset beach background, and it says "see good in all things." Photo creds to @ellajjsweet on VSCO!


the God is good tee again! This time it's in white though, with different colored letters :) Photo creds to @livvy.joan on Instagram!


look at how cute and aesthetic this pic is! I love the whole almost vintagey vibe going on :) Mei here is wearing the all good days/living on cloud 9 tee :) Photo creds to @_meihan_!


another tee modeled by Marissa! This design is one of my favorites–the wave/ocean design :) I love how it's super simple but also very cute and beachy (if y'all can't tell by now, the beach is literally my fave place ever!)


and last but not least, another pic of the all good days tee! I know I already included it, but one of my new glo girl ambassadors, Ximena, just sent this to me today and I though it was super cute :)) Ximena is actually a small youtuber, also, so I highly encourage you girls to check out her channel and subscribe!!


That's all for this post! Tell me in the comments which design is your favorite :))

ALSO, use code FREESHIP for...you guessed it...free shipping ;)


Lots of love,

Glory <3


1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page