top of page

the hawaii vlog (my first vlog ever!!!)

Hey girls! I just finally finished the vlog I was putting together of my trip to Hawaii, so I decided to post it right away!😊 I definitely enjoyed creating it, and it was a good experience learning how to put together a video! I think I'm going to do more in the future, if you guys enjoy this format of me sharing my life, in addition to blog posts and pictures :)


But anyways, if you watch it, I would absolutely love if some of you commented down below to let me know you liked it, or else if you have any suggestions (this is my first video, so I need ALL the help and tips I can get, really!!) that would mean so much to me if you messaged/emailed me those. These are for y'all to watch, so I want to make them as enjoyable as I can for you!!


Ok, here it is!!....


I hope you enjoyed :)


Also, in the next few hours I'm going to be posting about the giveaway I'm doing, so check back in soon if you want to enter!


-Glo ♡

10 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page