top of page

Surfin’ Vibes — you NEED this!!!

Happy Sunday everyone!! I just got a package in the mail, and I am SO EXCITED!!! I literally had to take pics to show y’all just as soon as I put it on.


But before I tell you about the product and show you the pics, I want to give you a bit of an introduction :)


Okay so I have a super amazing BFF, and I could probably write a whole blog post just talking about her because I love her so much!! 💞 We live a few states apart (😭) but we have so much in common and it’s so awesome because we both have similar goals with sharing our dreams and ideas with the world and girls like you (and I love that we get to help each other!)! Soo anyways, she got an offer to collab with this cool jewelry company, and to create her very own jewelry set!!!! How cool is that?! So proud of you, Davae! 🤩Annnnd I’m so happy that I got sent some of her pieces so I can show them off (gonna be wearing it all summer for sure) and review them for you!


So it’s called the Surfin’ Vibes Jewelry Set, and it come with a silver star choker necklace, a silver wave ring, and a heart choker. I received the star necklace and the wave ring, and let me tell you--I LOVE it!! But enough of me writing--you probably wanna see pics 😜


And then the wave ring, which I absolutely can't wait to wear in my pics when I go to the beach 🌊


And lastly, an ootd of what I wore today to church. For some reason I felt like Audrey Hepburn because I was wearing a black dress and sunglasses 😂

Ok, and one final bit of info. Davae also got invited to be a speaker at a big girls fashion and modeling conference later this summer (can't believe I'm friends with someone practically famous), sooo, she's hoping a bunch of these sets will sell to help pay for some of her trip! She doesn't know I'm doing this, but I want to ask that ya'll will at least check the set out (click here!) and SHARE this post with literally anyone you know who might like it! I think it would be awesome if she could sell 250 sets this month--and you can help be apart of reaching that goal!


Well, that's all for this post! Let me know what you think of the set, and don't forget to share it! I love and appreciate all you girls so much, and especially Davae who is such a great friend and who I'm so excited for in this new project 😄💞

3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page