top of page

Super cute stickers! + a tip

Hey girls! Today I'm going to be posting about some cute stickers I think y'all will love, and I'm also going to be giving you some tips that might help you if you ever decide to do anything with business, blogging, or even just having a large social media account!

First up, the stickers! Finding cute stickers and putting them on items whether it be water bottles/hydro flasks, laptops and phone cases, notebooks, the car, or your bedroom mirror has been pretty popular lately, and I love how you can add some fun personalization to whatever you decide to put it on.

So cute right?! I have a ton of stickers myself, I just always have trouble deciding on the perfect use for them 😂😬


But anyway, if you are looking for some cute stickers, I have one shop in particular today that I think y'all should really check out! Ms. Angela Armit makes super cute stickers and sells them on Redbubble, including the God is good Jeep sticker, plus a ton more Jeep designs! Here are some screenshots of just a few things she has in her shop.


And here are a few of her other stickers I love too!...

So I really hope y'all go an check her shop out and give it some love 💕 Maybe you'll find some stickers that will be perfect for decorating some new item/project as summer is coming up!


Now, for part two of the post--some tips! I wasn't sure if I should post this on here because it's supposed to be a fashion blog, but I decided to because it may help some of you in the future if you ever decide to go after any goals you may have in starting your own business, becoming a blogger or influencer, or even just having a big social media account with lots of followers :)


So, there are tons and tons of cute, pretty, and inspiring images online, and I love looking at them because they often give me new ideas and inspiration! I think pretty much all of us can relate, right?! :) And then as a way to save or do something with those images, we might like to add them to our Pinterest account, post them on VSCO, or feature them on our blog. And as easy as it is to not really think about just reposting things on our own pages, I've learned some things that are definitely important to keep in mind, so I'm going to share them with you!


First of all, if you find an image you love and want to use for something, do your best to spend some time looking to see if you can find the original poster, to either ask their permission, give them credit, or just find out if it belongs to someone directly who would have any reason why you can't use it. This can be hard though, because honestly, online it's not always easy to find the original image when there are hundreds of other people who loved it too, and have it on their pages! I learned this because I posted a design, and it even though it wasn't the original image belonging to the creator (just an edit that wasn't traceable), it looked the same to everyone else who had seen both, and especially the person who designed it! That brings me to my second point -- if you're worried you might get in trouble for using an image or you can't use it, try recreating it yourself! That's a great way to make sure you don't copy someone else, and anyways, it's always great to add your own personal touch to something and recreate it your way, because we're all unique and have something different to bring to the world!


But with all that said, just do your best, and there's no need to freak out and search the whole entire internet 😂 Most people are actually really nice :) Like when a girl with a Pinterest account with a pretty large following reposted one of my images, I just decided to message her and thank her for reposting it (because like, that's kind of an honor to have someone like your pic so much they save it!!), and ask if she'd be willing to add my username to the pin description. She was super super sweet and not only added my name, but also included a link to my site so others could easily access it. So really, being kind never hurts! The more you help and promote other people, the more other people want to help you, because being nice is just plain awesome! 💕💞💗


Well, that's all for this post! I hope you check out the stickers, and that this tip helps you in the future :) If any of you ever have any questions related to blogging, social media, influencers, etc, just message me! I'm still learning but I love being able to help y'all when I can 😊


💗Glo

1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page