top of page

san diego trip :)

Hey girls! I hope you are all having a great week so far :) I've been pretty busy with school and blog/business stuff, but it's all good!


But anyway, I had the opportunity to go to San Diego this last weekend and it was so pretty there, so I thought I'd post some of the highlights from my trip! :)


the view from our hotel 😍
the BEAUTIFUL sunsets
la jolla (really pretty area to walk around)

took a few pics on the beach (even though my hair was messy and it was freezing lol)

hang loose! (also quick promo: get this bracelet at Miah's Beads on Etsy and use GLO15 for a discount!)

And then here's a little compilation of a whole bunch of dsco's I took :)

(also, aren't the sea lions so cute?!)


lol so this was just a quick little post, but I think I'm going to be traveling more often this year, so I thought it might be fun to post little summary posts of my trip like this one more often! Let me know if y'all wanna see that! <3


Love,

Glo


3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page