top of page

fashion inspo updates

Hi everyone!! I hope you all had a great New Year's day and that you've had a fun break :))


I know I haven't been posting on the blog too often, and that's honestly just because I've been busy, but then again I'm always busy LOL so I think the main thing is just that I'm trying to figure out the direction I want to go with this blog.


The reason I wanted to originally build this platform, was so that I could have a place to post photos (basically like Instagram, since I can't have that yet) and share my ideas for fashion, so that I can eventually create my own fashion label and sell it to girls around the world!


So I have done a little of that, and I did start a tee shirt business which I figure is a start to having my own brand, but since this platform is for all of YOU, my subscribers, then I really want to know...


what would you all like to see more of on here?


Here are some ideas, but if y'all have any others, please please tell me those too!

• outfit of the day's (pics of me wearing outfits I've put together. short and sweet posts, like Instagram)

• collections of outfit inspo from Pinterest (like cute winter outfits, hoodie outfits, mom jean outfits, etc)

• more posting about the Glo Fashion tee shirt shop (ambassador pics, sales, new designs I've come out with)

• beauty posts (hair, makeup, skincare, DIY's, routines, etc)

• posts about my fashion line ideas (such as the clothing pieces I've drawn that would be in the line, what the brand would be about, getting ideas from you all for what you'd like to see when I produce it, basically just introducing what it would all be about to you guys)

• or else anything else you can think of!


So it would be really, really helpful if as many of you as possible could take a minute to tell me! If I can't figure out what to post, I may just completely stop posting on the blog, since it hasn't been that engaged of a platform so far :) But, if there are people who still enjoy it, I'll definitely continue as much as I can!


And then ALSO, I wanted to make sure you all know about my Pinterest page! I post pretty often (every day or so) on there, so if you're looking for super regular inspiration for clothing (and not just clothes, I save basically everything I think is cute or happy or summery haha), then definitely make sure you go follow me on there! My @ is loveglo3 or you can use this link, and then also, my business page which is @glofashionofficial or at this link :) anddd, I even have a page on my blog that is connected to my outfit inspo board if looking at that right on my blog is more convenient <3


Anyways, if you have a moment, comment and tell me what you'd like to see more of!

Happy New Year to everyone and I hope this is an amazing year for every single one of you <3


Love,

Glo


3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page