top of page

fall outfit inspo even though fall is almost done

Hi everyone! It has been *so* long since I last posted. I’m pretty sure over a month is the longest I’ve gone without posting on here since I started the blog... oops 😳 But, we’ve been crazy busy with getting ready to move, me starting college classes (so a ton of studying for exams), and basically just not being home. So, I think because of that I’m going to have to change what I’m posting a bit. I’m not for sure what it’ll be, but I might try to do just basic ootd‘s more often, since simply taking pics is easier to do on the go :)


But anyway, enough about that and into the actual post! I actually a bunch of outfit pics like 3 weeks ago back when it was slightly warmer (I’m pretty sure last week it got up to 80 degrees though!) but I figured I’d still post a few of them anyway :) So, here are 3 simple outfit ideas for when the weather is getting cooler, but you‘re still having warm days.




I know it’s just a short post, but I really wanted to just put up something new!

I hope you all have an amazing week! You’re the best and I’m so blessed to have such great and sweet followers like y’all. You guys inspired me 🥰


P.S. I am hoping to post at least next week (maybe a thanksgiving outfit :)) but in case I dont, happy thanksgiving to you all!!! 🧡🧡🧡

2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page