top of page

exciting announcement!!

Hey everyone! In this post, I'm really excited to be finally posting about something that I've been thinking about for years and working on a lot especially these past few months!


If you've explored my blog at all, you might have seen me mention somewhere that I want to be a fashion designer someday. That's been my dream since I was around 9 years old. And really, the reason I started this blog (along with my tee shop) was so I could have a platform to share my designs and brand with the world whenever that time came.


Well, nothing is completely official yet, but I figure that by posting this announcement on here, it will get you girls hyped and excited about it, and it will motivate me even more to keep working hard until this really happens!


So, hopefully soon, I am going to be starting my very own clothing line! It won't just be tee shirts like my Teespring shop, but it will be a full fashion line, with pieces such as dresses, skirts, shirts, pants, shorts, jewelry, etc. The style is going to be pretty similar to the cute outfits you see on pinterest and vsco, but it will also be unique since it's my own style. And there will definitely be lots of color options, everything comfortable, and of course, all very cute to make you feel confident and pretty! <3


I don't have much more info to share in this post right now, but I'm considering posting some of my design ideas in the future if that interests any of you, to see what everything will really look like. And also, I'm going to a super big fashion event next week with manufacturers and all that exciting stuff, so more progress may come from that!


Anyway, I'm really excited to be creating this for you all in the near future and I hope y'all are excited too! Let me know in the comments what you think, what you'd like to see in the line, or just whatever you want to say, because I'd mean so much to hear from you!


Lots of love,

<3 Glo

14 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page