top of page

Easter OOTD (designed by me!) 🌸

Hello everyone! I hope you all had a great Easter yesterday celebrating with your families! 💕 We went to church in the morning, and then afterwards we went to a play about the resurrection of Jesus, and it was pretty amazing! After that we went to my grandparents house for Easter dinner (delicious!!).


But on Saturday, as I was looking through my closet trying to figure out what to wear on Sunday, I was having that “I don’t like anything and I don’t know what to wear” mood. 😐 So after trying on and dumping half my closet on the floor (relatable tho?!!), I just decided to see if I could make something. Well, thankfully I had some pretty fabric and an idea in my head, so Saturday night before I went to bed, I just ended up making a dress! Sounds kind of funny—can’t find anything in my closet so I just make something new, but I did it! 🤪


So, I thought I’d just give y’all a short little post with some pics of it. It only took me about an hour, so it‘s a super simple dress, but I thought it was cute anyway😊




*lol these pics didn’t really turn out, and my hair was messy by then, but OH WELL! 😂 Just look at the dress, and not the model 😉


But anyways, yes this is an original design by me, Glory, that I made a pattern for and sewed myself! So if any brands are out there that want a teen fashion designer...HMU 😏😋


LOL. Love y'all and hope you have a great day! I really appreciate the sweet support you girls have been giving me with your comments, likes, and by subscribing ❤️ You’re the best!

7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page