top of page

December OOTD 🎄

Hey everyone!! Happy December, and also, Merry Christmas!! I’m excited for this time of year because there’s always so many fun activities going on, and you get to see more of friends and family, and most importantly celebrate Jesus’ birth!


But anyways, I sang on the worship team at church this morning and my outfit was kind of cute, plus they had just put out the Christmas decorations so I decided it was a good opportunity for a pic to post for y’all! And also, I got some new Vans on Black Friday so I’m going to have fun pairing them with outfits :)

Here’s the fit :))



So, are y’all excited for Christmas?! Any fun plans this December, cute things you got on Black Friday, or if you just wanna say hey, comment below!! I love hearing and talking to y’all 🥰💕

7 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page