top of page

AMBASSADOR PROGRAM!!!

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

Ya'll! I'm so excited to be starting this! Some feedback from you girls encouraged me to give this a go, so this post is going to be all about the Glo Fashion Ambassador program!


In case you don't know exactly what a program like this involves, basically you get to become a face to the brand, help promote it, and you also get some benefits in the process!


If you haven't already checked out the tee shop, I highly encourage you to take a look here. This is what the whole program is about, so you'll want to be familiar with it :)


I have a whole bunch of things I've come up with so far, about what being an ambassador involves, so if you're interested in applying, keep on reading!


Details & Requirements

 

・You must be subscribed to my blog!

The blog is where I'll be giving you updates, and also where you'll be able to contact me. Plus, I'll be featuring my favorite pics of you all on here! So make sure you're subscribed before you contact me to apply. Also, commenting and interacting with posts will give you even more points!


・You'll get your very own referral code.

A unique code just for you so you can give it to your friends and followers as an incentive to buy a tee! I'll also use it as a way I can keep track of how many sales you refer. The discount will be for 10% off.


・For every 10 tees you refer/sell, you get 1 tee for half off!

As a way to say thank you, I'll give you a discount code so you can get a tee for the same price I do :) Also, stay tuned because I plan on choosing ambassadors to give free tees to through out the months if they've done a good job of promoting and referring sales!


・You need to have a good following on social media.

I'm open to girls who don't have a huge following applying, so if you're super interested and excited about this, contact me and we'll see what we can figure out! But in general, I would like you to have a minimum of 250 followers (preferably Instagram for this number), with good engagement (e.g. lots of comments, regular posting, etc.). The ideal number though, would be around 500+ followers (also with good engagement) and if you have that number or above, then Youtube, Facebook, Twitter, whatever you use most LOL can be used as the place where you promote the tees! Once you contact me, we can talk about this more thoroughly and figure out all the details, though. đŸ‘ŒđŸŒ


・Proof of posting

At this point, I don't have Instagram so I'm unable to follow you girls to see what you're posting :( So, because of that and because of how many ambassadors there are, I request that any time you post anything at all about the tees or if you take photos in them, send a link, screenshot, or the photos to me! If I know you're posting a lot, this could determine if you get a chance to get a free tee, too :)


・You'll take lots of photos in the tees, wear them out, post them on socials, and share them with me so I can possibly use them on my platforms!

I want my ambassadors to be excited about this, and share the love! So make sure you get a few good photoshoots, and send pics to me regularly!


・You'll get to share new design ideas and give feedback.

Ambassadors can submit tee design ideas, and are also encouraged to give any feedback you or your friends might have about the tees! You'll be able to message me with any comments, ideas, questions, or feedback etc. that you might have, whenever! 😊


・Getting started.... I’ll go over this info with you when you get in touch with me, but so you can get a general idea of some of the details:

- in order to be an ambassador, you have to buy at least one tee! You will be able to use your unique discount code though :)

- make sure to send your socials, so I can take a look at them! I prefer you to at least have insta, but definitely send the rest too!

- send your follower count(s) so I can know if you're in the range.

- give me a quick little into about yourself and why you’d like to be an ambassador!!

 

Well, I think that's about all for now! I also have a FAQ blog post about this, if you're interested in knowing more, and you can also check out the new Glo Girls post which is like a VIP level to this program (check the blog out for both of those!).


So, if you or a friend is interested in being an ambassador, go ahead and fill out this form. I can’t wait to hear from you!! 💛💖💓

4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page