top of page

airport ootd

Hey everyone! Hope y’all are having a good weekend :) Mine has already been super busy so far...earlier this morning we left for Texas! 🤠 (as I’m writing this we’re currently in Dallas at the airport waiting to get our rental car lol)


We go to this awesome camp every year for families where there’s basically a ton of fun activities and sports, plus you get to hang out with friends every day for a whole week 😊


So, I thought I’d post a quick ootd! This is just what I wore to the airport. Nothing fancy :)


Grey sweats (basically my fave piece of clothing lol), a cute but comfy tee, and a sweatshirt.


I’m planning on posting more ootd’s during the week (they’ll also be more put together + cuter haha)! The camp does have a dress code (longer lengths of skirts/dresses/shorts, no super tight pants, no sleeveless shirts, etc) so it made it a little more difficult to pack for, but it’s also a fun challenge I think to make cute outfits out of things I wouldn’t wear quite as often! So, stay tuned for more posts coming soon!


Oh, one more thing— I know some of you live in Texas, so if anyone has any recommendations for cute places to look out for in Dallas area, I’d love to know! I don’t know if we’ll have much extra time to drive around but just in case :))


🧡 Glory

6 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page