top of page

a REAL ootd

Hey everyone! I hope you all are doing well! Also, happy October! I can't believe it's fall already. This year has gone by *so* fast, it's absolutely crazy!!


I know I haven't been posting a ton recently :( I've just been so busy with school, and then also getting ready to move, plus we're going on a vacation/trip to Texas next week, so things have been hectic, but also so exciting :)) But anyway, since it's been too long since I last posted, I thought I'd just do a simple OOTD, because something is better than nothing, right?!


And as you may have gathered from the title, this is honestly just what a real outfit of the day looks like for me. Generally I post these when my outfit actually looks nice and put together, but today I thought I'd just show y'all something I wear everday, since let's be honest--we're not always all put together with cute hair and makeup and a preplanned outfit. Most days for me it's just a messy bun, and sweats and a tank top or hoodie, or on the warmer days, shorts and a tee. 😂


So, here are some pics! (Taken while I was being half blinded because of the sun in my eyes lol)

- grey sweatpants (bc I live in sweats--so comfy!!)

- basic but cute colored spaghetti strap top (nice for fall if it's still warm out when paired with pants bc you can wear as is and not be too hot or else easily put on a sweater/hoodie over if it gets cooler)


And that's all for this post! I know it was short and not that exciting, but I hope y'all enjoyed seeing a teeny update from me :))


Don't forget to like this post ❤️ and also let me know if you guys have any ideas for posts you'd like to see in the future! Or, what your fave go-to/everyday outfit is :)


Love,

Glo

🍁🍂🌾⭐️🎃

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page