top of page

a comfy ootd

Merry Christmas Eve everyone!! I hope y’all are having a wonderful and restful break so far 💛


I’m not technically on break right now because I had a big exam on Saturday but forgot to bring my ID so I didn’t get to take it 😣🤦🏼‍♀️ So, it’s rescheduled now for the day after Christmas which means I still have to study a bit to stay updated, but aside from that, things are pretty good and I absolutely love this time of year 🥳 being with friends and family, looking at Christmas lights, ice skating, giving gifts, and the general atmosphere of excitement and peace that Christmas brings❤️ plus, the most important thing of all, getting to remember and celebrate Jesus’ birthday!❣️

But anyways, yesterday at my siblings orthodontist appointment I was waiting around and decided to take some pics 😙 My outfit is just this pretty blue colored crewneck I recently got (cute AND warmmmm😍) and some AE jeans, plus a random pair of sandals (that’s what’s you get when you live in CA 😂).




and here’s me posing with some really yummy hot chocolate because I was bored 😂


Anyways, don‘t forget to like this post (pretend it’s instagram 😚) and I’ll hopefully be back tmrw for another outfit of the day of what I’m wearing on Christmas! (If I can finally choose something haha)


love you all,

Glory💞


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page