top of page

CUSTOM hair care!!

Hey everyone! So today I was online and I stumbled across this SUPER cool company, and I decided I had to write a blog post to share it with you.


So it's called Function of Beauty, and basically they make personalized shampoo and conditioner for your exact hair needs! You take a short quiz where you tell them what your hair is like (hair type, structure, scalp moisture), what your hair goals are (there are about 20 to choose from, like curl definition, shine, deep condition, strengthen, etc), and finally, you choose a fragrance (and even the intensity of it!) and you they put your name on the bottle! Doesn't that sound so cool? No more using several different shampoos and conditioners to fit your hair when you can have it all in one 😉



Sorry, I know this was short and kind of random, but it IS my very first hair related post, so YAY!


Have any of you ever tried this company before? Or if any of you decide to try it for yourself, comment and tell us! 💕

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page